100 Flexible Work from Home Jobs with Day and Night Schedules

100 Flexible Work from Home Jobs with Day and Night Schedules

The HUMUNGOUS list of flexible work from home jobs with day and night shifts. #remote #telecommute #homebased #jobs

There are a lot of flexible work from home jobs which offer you the ability to choose the period in which you would like to actually do the work. There are a wide range of flexible work from home jobs either you want a day schedule or night schedule, and the options are increasing.

We have written about some of these flexible work from home jobs in previous articles although, scattered around. Right now, we would like to provide all that information in one piece.

100 Flexible Work from Home Jobs with Day and Night Shifts

Here are the curated jobs listed on the basis of each category. You will notice that some of the companies seem repeated but that is due to the fact that they provide opportunities in those categories.

TEACHING/TUTORING

With online learning becoming more digital with each passing day, so has private tutoring tilted to fit the trend. If you do have knowledge about specific courses and are passionate about sharing knowledge, you may just be able to earn some extra income by rendering tutoring services.

The sessions can be done via Google hangouts, Skype videos or a platform where the tutor and student can interact face to face.

These are the companies that provide home-based jobs in the educational sector.

  1. 14.Tutor ABC – http://recruit.tutorabc.com/program/index.asp
  2. 15.VIPKid – https://t.vipkid.com.cn/
  3. 16.Aim-for-A Tutoring – http://www.aim4a.com/tutors.php
  4. 17.ISUS – http://jobs.ispeakuspeak.com/
  5. 18.GoFluent – http://www.gofluent.com/web/us
  6. 19.Kaplan – http://www.kaplan.com/careersatkaplan/pages/kaplancareers.aspx
  7. 20.iTalki – https://www.italki.com/home
  8. 21.Remilon – http://education-portal.com/pages/Contractors.html
  9. 22.Pearson Scoring – http://www.pearsonassessments.com/careers.html
  10. 23.Elevate K12 – http://elevatek12.com/
  11. 24.ETS – https://www.ets.org/
  12. 25.Learn Light  – www.careers.learnlight.com
  13. 26.Reasoning Mind – https://www.reasoningmind.org/careers/

CUSTOMER SERVICE

There are a lot of companies looking to fill their customer service positions and you could be hired either as an employee or an independent contractor depending on the location and job requirements. Here are some companies which have various openings.

  1. 22.Triple AAA – https://www.indeed.com/cmp/Aaa
  2. 23.Apptical – http://www.apptical.com/contact-us/career-opportunities/
  3. 24.Working Solutions –Read more– https://workingsolutions.com/
  4. 25.ACD Direct – http://www.acddirect.com/
  5. 26.LiveOps – https://join.liveops.com/work-from-home-call-center-jobs/
  6. 27.Higher One – http://www.higherone.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=46&Itemid=21
  7. 28.ContractWorld – http://www.contractworld.jobs/
  8. 29.Cloud10 – http://www.cloud10corp.com/
  9. 30.Great Virtualworks – http://greatvirtualworks.com/become-an-agent/
  10. 31.NextWave – http://www.nextwaveathome.com/
  11. 32.Parameds – https://www.parameds.com/join.html
  12. 33.Pierce Eislen – http://www.pi-ei.com/
  13. 34.Sedgwick – https://www.sedgwick.com/careers/Pages/default.aspx
  14. 35.S&E Group LLC. – https://www.segroupllc.org/
  15. 36.Westat – http://www.westat.com/
  16. 37.Alorica at Home – http://apply.aloricaathome.com/applynow.html
  17. 38.Televated – http://www.televated.com/
  18. 39.UHaul –Read more– http://jobs.uhaul.com/
  19. 40.Expert Planet – http://expertplanet.com/
  20. 41.Ver-A-Fast – http://www.verafast.net/job_opportunities.htm
  21. 42.USA Contact Point – https://www.indeed.com/cmp/USA-Contact-Point

More Jobs to Like: 15 Companies You Can Apply for Today and Earn $20 Per Hour or More!


TRANSCRIPTION, TRANSLATION AND LINGUISTIC

This is another area that has a lot of opportunities available and a fairly high demand. You could be working as a translator, transcriptionist or linguist. If you would like to polish your skills in this area, you should check out this FREE  4-day transcription course.

  1. 21.1-888 Type It Up – http://www.1888typeitup.com/transcription-jobs/
  2. 22.AccuTran Global – http://accutranglobal.com/
  3. 23.Babbletype –Read Review– http://babbletype.com/apply-for-work/
  4. 24.Casting Words –Learn more– https://workers.castingwords.com/turkers/index
  5. 25.Hollywood Transcriptions – http://www.hollywoodtranscriptions.com/
  6. 26.Quicktate –Read more– https://typists.quicktate.com/transcribers/signup
  7. 27.Focus Forward –  http://www.fftranscription.com/become-a-transcriber/
  8. 28.Cactus Global – http://careers.cactusglobal.com/
  9. 29.Transcribe Me –Read more– https://workhub.transcribeme.com/Account/Register
  10. 30.Go Transcript – http://gotranscript.com/
  11. 31.Amphion Medical – http://amphionmedical.com/
  12. 32.Literably – https://literably.com/scorer-signup
  13. 33.Conifer Health – http://coniferhealth.com/careers/
  14. 34.MModal (formerly known as MedQuist) – https://mmodal.com/careers/
  15. 35.Precyse – http://www.precyse.com/
  16. 36.3 Play Media – http://www.3playmedia.com/company/jobs/
  17. 37.Appen Butler Hill – http://www.appen.com/company/opportunities/
  18. 38.Rev – https://www.rev.com/freelancers
  19. 39.Scribie – https://scribie.com/freelance-transcription#intro
  20. 40.WeLocalize – http://talent.welocalize.com/snap-signup/

Get Paid To Search The Web, Answer Emails, and Take Surveys

DATA ENTRY

This area is very particular about details. If you do have some free time and have an eye for the details, you will do pretty well in this area and also earn some extra money. The pay is often dependent on the quantity of work done so your earning power could be determined by you.

  1. 10.VirtualBee  – https://workers.virtualbee.com/
  2. 11.Smart Crowd – Read more– https://thesmartcrowd.lionbridge.com/
  3. 12.Dion Data Solutions – http://www.diondatasolutions.net/opportunities.htm
  4. 13.Konsus – https://konsus.interviewed.com
  5. 14.Microworkers – https://ttv.microworkers.com/index/template
  6. 15.OneSpace – www.work.onespace.com
  7. 16.Clickworker – http://www.clickworker.com/become-a-clickworker/
  8. 17.Great American Opportunities – http://gafundraising.com/contact/
  9. 18.Vitac – http://www.vitac.com/careers/index.asp

WEB SEARCH EVALUATION JOB

Web search evaluators perform basic online tasks to evaluate the quality and relevance of internet-based search results, ranking, and relevancy of search returns. It is a job which pays a decent amount with the possibility of earning up to $13.50 per hour. Here are some of the companies where you could find an opening.

  1. Appen – Read Review –  http://www.jobs.net/jobs/appen/en-us/
  2. Leapforce – www.leapforceathome.com
  3. Lionbridge – http://www.thesmartcrowd.com/about/workers/job-opportunities/
  4. iSoftstone – http://www.indeed.com/jobs?q=isoftstone&l=
  5. Zero Chaos – https://www.zerochaos.com/careers.php

BOOKKEEPING

If you have some accounting skills, you can earn some money just by working from home. Bookkeeping involves keeping financial records and if you do have some time, this can be done any time of the day. Here are some platforms where you can find some work.

  1. Bookminders – http://www.bookminders.com/
  2. BidAWiz – http://www.bidawiz.com/expert/requirements
  3. Balance Your Book – http://www.balanceyourbooks.com/jobs.shtml
  4. Click Accountant – http://www.clickaccounts.com/whoweare_careers.html

FREELANCE WRITING

Freelance writing is a way to express your creativity in the form of words. If you have excellent grammar and research skills, you can deliver great content and get paid for it.

  1. 11.Wise Bread http://www.wisebread.com/make-money-writing-for-wise-bread
  2. 12.Cactus – http://www.cactusglobal.com/about-us/careers/freelance-opportunities
  3. 13.TripleCurve –Read more – https://careers.smartrecruiters.com/TripleCurve
  4. 14.Love to Know – http://www.lovetoknow.com/apply
  5. 15.Squidoo – http://www.squidoo.com/
  6. 16.Online Writing Jobs – http://www.onlinewritingjobs.com/
  7. 17.Hire Writers – http://www.hirewriters.com/
  8. 18.Blogmutt – https://www.blogmutt.com/pages/writer
  9. 19.Writers Access – https://www.writeraccess.com/apply-writer/
  10. 20.Writers Domain – https://www.writersdomain.net/en/waitlist

ONLINE MODERATORS

You can work from home as an online moderator where you will be required to monitor Facebook posts, comments that are posted on blogs, message boards, websites and chat rooms. Moderators will settle disputes, remove posts that are offensive or those that break forum rules and also put posts into their rightful categories.

If you are up for that, these platforms may have some openings for you.

  1. Metaverse Mod Squad – https://modsquad.com/careers/
  2. eModeration – http://www.emoderation.com/
  3. BabyCenter – http://www.babycenter.com/100_community-moderator_10368229.bc
  4. Zynga – https://zynga.com/careers
  5. Live world – http://www.liveworld.com/careers/liveworld-moderator/

CHAT/EMAIL SUPPORT

These flexible work from home jobs  will require to communicate in real time or respond to email inquiries from clients. You must be knowledgeable about the service and some of the platforms do provide training before start.

  1. 10.Automattic – https://automattic.com/work-with-us/happiness-engineer/
  2. 11.The Chat Shop –Read review – http://www.thechatshop.com/jobs/recruitment
  3. 12.Ginger.io –  https://ginger.io/careers
  4. 13.Needle – https://register.needle.com/
  5. 14.Weebly – http://www.ventureloop.com/ventureloop/jobdetail.php?r=f_in&jobid=78801
  6. 15.MyLivePro  – http://mylivepro.com/
  7. 16.Sedewick –  https://www.sedgwick.com/careers/Pages/default.aspx
  8. 17.Presto Experts – http://www.prestoexperts.com/?isLPRedirected=true
  9. 18.Uber – https://www.uber.com/jobs

SURVEY TAKERS

Some people actually do enjoy taking surveys and can earn from that. Here, you have to give answers to various selected surveys and be paid for it in the process. The pay varies by the company but can go as high as $10 per hour.

  1. Pinecone Research – www.pineconeresearch.com
  2. Toluna – www.toluna-group.com
  3. Swagbucks – https://www.swagbucks.com
  4. Vindale Research  – www.vindale.com
  5. 10.Opinion Outpost – www.opinionoutpost.com

Find more survey companies at my partner survey site called realonlinesurveys.com

VIRTUAL ASSISTANTS

The virtual administrative assistants or the virtual assistants offer support or collaboration to clients from a home office. They will assist clients in administrative, social, creative, or technical forms. There are several companies that provides part-time home-based jobs as a virtual assistant.

  1. Fancy Hands –Read Review– https://www.fancyhands.com/jobs
  2. Time Etc. – http://timeetc.com/us/be-a-virtual-assistant/
  3. 10.Vicky Virtual – http://vickyvirtual.com/join-team/
  4. 11.Gabbyville – https://www.gabbyville.com/
  5. 12.Virtual Office VA – http://www.virtualofficeva.com/
  6. 13.Virtual Gal Friday – http://www.virtualgalfriday.com/join-our-team.html
  7. 14.Worldwide 101 – http://worldwide101.com/jobs/

While I cannot guarantee at this point that these companies are presently hiring but they do provide opportunities from time to time. I do recommend that you check out the site from time to time to know the latest.

I suggest FlexJobs. This website has been rated A+ with the Better Business Bureau and a money-back guarantee if you are unsatisfied with their service. FlexJobs assures candidates that every job posted is legit 100%.